Other contests to enter...

First day to enter Last day to enter Contest
Running now! Fri, May 26 David Guetta 'Light My Body UP' feat Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne
Running now! Tue, May 30 Billy Porter Presents The Soul of Richard Rodgers
Running now! Tue, May 30 Snatched Prize Pack
Running now! Fri, Jun 2 Serial Mom Special Collector's Edition Blu-ray
Running now! Tue, Jun 6 The Get Down, Part II: Original Soundtrack From The Netflix Original Series
Running now! Tue, Jun 6 Pair of tickets to Little Shop of Horrors from Erie Playhouse
Running now! Fri, Jun 9 Burn Brighter (Remixes) EP from Pavlova
Running now! Tue, Jun 13 Utopians DVD
Running now! Fri, Jun 16 World Be Gone from Erasure
Tue, May 30 Tue, Jun 20 Bria Skonberg - With a Twist
Fri, Jun 2 Fri, Jun 23 The Atheist and the Parrotfish by Richard Barager
Tue, Jun 6 Tue, Jun 27 Handsome Devil DVD
Fri, Jun 9 Fri, Jun 30 Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812 Original Broadway Cast Recording
Tue, Jun 13 Tue, Jul 4 Medusa DVD
Fri, Jun 16 Fri, Jul 7 Heartland DVD
Tue, Jun 20 Tue, Jul 11 Counting for Thunder DVD

Back to Erie Gay News main page

Connect with us