Other contests to enter...

First day to enter Last day to enter Contest
Running now! Tue, Sep 26 One of These Things First by Steven Gaines
Running now! Fri, Sep 29 Charlie Puth 'Attention' Oliver Heldens Remix
Running now! Tue, Oct 3 Fear of Water DVD
Running now! Fri, Oct 6 Baywatch Blu-ray combo pack
Running now! Tue, Oct 10 Bruno Mars - Versace on the Floor remix download
Running now! Fri, Oct 13 Kesha - Rainbow CD
Running now! Fri, Oct 13 Double Dutchess from Fergie
Running now! Tue, Oct 17 Pair of tickets to Mamma Mia at Erie Playhouse
Running now! Tue, Oct 17 Rita Ora 'Your Song' Remixes CD
Running now! Tue, Oct 17 Battle of the Sexes prize pack
Running now! Tue, Oct 17 Pair of tickets to Gryffin Castle in the Sky Tour in Pittsburgh on Oct 24
Fri, Sep 29 Fri, Oct 20 B & B DVD
Fri, Sep 29 Fri, Oct 20 Digital download of Younger Now from Miley Cyrus
Tue, Oct 3 Tue, Oct 24 Omnion by Hercules and Love Affair
Tue, Oct 3 Tue, Oct 24 Tell Me You Love Me from Demi Lovato
Fri, Oct 6 Fri, Oct 27 Digital download of Future Friends from Superfruit
Tue, Oct 10 Tue, Oct 31 Complicated from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike with David Guetta and Kiiara
Fri, Oct 13 Fri, Nov 3 Dua Lipa self-titled debut album
Tue, Oct 17 Tue, Nov 7 The All American Rejects 'Sweat' - sweatbands
Fri, Oct 20 Fri, Nov 10 Heartstone DVD
Tue, Oct 24 Tue, Nov 14 Breaking Down the Walls of Heartache: How Music Came Out

Back to Erie Gay News main page

Connect with us