Other contests to enter...

First day to enter Last day to enter Contest
Running now! Fri, Apr 18 Best Gay Romance 2014
Running now! Tue, Apr 22 Les Misérables Live! Dream The Dream
Running now! Tue, Apr 22 Michael Lucas' Campaign of Hate: Russia and Gay Propaganda
Running now! Tue, Apr 22 Stromae 'Racine Carrée'
Running now! Fri, Apr 25 Best Gay Erotica 2014
Running now! Tue, Apr 29 Foolish Hearts: New Gay Fiction
Running now! Fri, May 2 Christ-Centered Consciousness, by John Ryan
Running now! Sun, May 4 Erik Hassle Somebody's Party EP
Running now! Tue, May 6 Queens of the Apocalypse, signed by author Rob Rosen
Fri, Apr 18 Fri, May 9 Stephen King Films FAQ by Scott Von Doviak from Applause Books
Fri, Apr 18 Fri, May 9 Betty Who 'Slow Dancing' EP
Tue, Apr 22 Tue, May 13 The Line (Signed Copy) by J. D. Horn
Tue, Apr 22 Tue, May 13 'The Other Woman' prize pack
Fri, Apr 25 Fri, May 16 First Legends of Disco by James Arena
Tue, Apr 29 Tue, May 20 Lady Peacock DVD
Fri, May 2 Fri, May 23 Sia 'Chandelier'
Fri, May 9 Fri, May 30 What To Do Before You Say 'I Do'

Back to Erie Gay News main page


Connect with us