Pride Donors (All)

We are deeply grateful to all of the donors who have made the various Pride events possible over the years!

Donor Website Donation Info
Adagio Health http://www.adagiohealth.org Pride Donations for Adagio Health
Allegheny College Bookstore http://www.alleghenybookstore.com/ Pride Donations for Allegheny College Bookstore
Allen Stoneware Gallery Pride Donations for Allen Stoneware Gallery
American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU), NWPA Chapter http://www.aclupa.org/chapters/northwestpa/ Pride Donations for American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU), NWPA Chapter
Anna Leadem, LCSW Pride Donations for Anna Leadem, LCSW
Applause Books http://www.applausebooks.com/ Pride Donations for Applause Books
Avalon Hotel & Conference Center http://www.avalonerie.com Pride Donations for Avalon Hotel & Conference Center
BeautiControl http://www.beautipage.com/amberbcspa/ Pride Donations for BeautiControl
Bethany J. Robson LCSW CPCC Pride Donations for Bethany J. Robson LCSW CPCC
Big Honcho Media http://www.bighonchomedia.com Pride Donations for Big Honcho Media
Blue Heron Inn http://www.theblueheroninn.com Pride Donations for Blue Heron Inn
Body Language http://www.body-language.com Pride Donations for Body Language
Breaking Glass Pictures http://www.breakingglasspictures.com/ Pride Donations for Breaking Glass Pictures
Camp Davis http://www.campdaviscampground.com Pride Donations for Camp Davis
Chicory Hill Herbs http://chicoryhillherbs.tripod.com/ Pride Donations for Chicory Hill Herbs
Christopher Strayer, Esq http://eriespecialedlaw.wordpress.com Pride Donations for Christopher Strayer, Esq
Cleis Press http://www.cleispress.com/ Pride Donations for Cleis Press
Cobb's Second Time Around Thrift Store http://www.cobbsthriftshop.com/ Pride Donations for Cobb's Second Time Around Thrift Store
Coca-Cola/Erie http://www.cokecce.com Pride Donations for Coca-Cola/Erie
Community Health Net http://www.community-healthnet.com/ Pride Donations for Community Health Net
Country Fair Pride Donations for Country Fair
Craze Night Club - CLOSED AS OF 3/22/2014 http://www.facebook.com/crazenightclub Pride Donations for Craze Night Club - CLOSED AS OF 3/22/2014
Crime Victim Center of Erie County http://www.cvcerie.org Pride Donations for Crime Victim Center of Erie County
DJ Lunchbox http://www.facebook.com/6Dj6Lunchbox6 Pride Donations for DJ Lunchbox
Dominic M. Sciamanda, DO Pride Donations for Dominic M. Sciamanda, DO
Douglas Kolcun and Christoph Manges Pride Donations for Douglas Kolcun and Christoph Manges
Drenched Fur http://www.drenchedfur.com Pride Donations for Drenched Fur
Earthshine Company Pride Donations for Earthshine Company
Eclectic Etceteras http://www.eecoffeehouse.com/ Pride Donations for Eclectic Etceteras
Eerie Horror Film Festival http://www.eeriehorrorfest.com Pride Donations for Eerie Horror Film Festival
emma's revolution http://www.emmasrevolution.com Pride Donations for emma's revolution
Equality PA http://www.equalitypa.org Pride Donations for Equality PA
Erie Art Museum http://www.erieartmuseum.org Pride Donations for Erie Art Museum
Erie Book Store http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Erie-Book-Store/146523342055088 Pride Donations for Erie Book Store
Erie County Democratic Party http//www.eriedems.com Pride Donations for Erie County Democratic Party
Erie County Department of Health http://www.ecdh.org Pride Donations for Erie County Department of Health
Erie Gay News http://www.eriegaynews.com Pride Donations for Erie Gay News
Erie Playhouse http://www.erieplayhouse.org/ Pride Donations for Erie Playhouse
Erie SeaWolves http://www.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp?sid=t106 Pride Donations for Erie SeaWolves
Erie Sisters http://eriesisters.ning.com/ Pride Donations for Erie Sisters
Erie-Crawford Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://pa.aflcio.org/ERIECRAWFORDCLC/ Pride Donations for Erie-Crawford Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Family United Counseling http://www.familyunitedcounseling.org Pride Donations for Family United Counseling
Gary's Flower Shoppe and Interiors Pride Donations for Gary's Flower Shoppe and Interiors
Gaudenzia / SHOUT Outreach http://www.gaudenziaerie.org/ Pride Donations for Gaudenzia / SHOUT Outreach
Giant Eagle - Buffalo Road http://www.gianteagle.com Pride Donations for Giant Eagle - Buffalo Road
Glass Growers http://www.glassgrowersgallery.com/ Pride Donations for Glass Growers
Good Health Rejuvenation http://www.goodhealthrejuvenation.com/ Pride Donations for Good Health Rejuvenation
Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE) http://greatereriealliance.com/ Pride Donations for Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE)
Hal Leonard Performing Arts Publishing Group http://www.halleonardbooks.com Pride Donations for Hal Leonard Performing Arts Publishing Group
Hollywood Stories http://www.hollywoodstories.com/ Pride Donations for Hollywood Stories
Horomanski's DJ'ing Services http://www.horomanski.com Pride Donations for Horomanski's DJ'ing Services
Hospice of Metropolitan Erie http://www.HospiceErie.org Pride Donations for Hospice of Metropolitan Erie
Ignite Entertainment http://ignite-ent.com Pride Donations for Ignite Entertainment
Jones Pond Campground & RV Park http://www.jonespond.com Pride Donations for Jones Pond Campground & RV Park
JR's Last Laugh http://www.jrslastlaugh.com/ Pride Donations for JR's Last Laugh
Karpel Group http://www.thekarpelgroup.com Pride Donations for Karpel Group
Kensington Books http://www.kensingtonbooks.com/ Pride Donations for Kensington Books
Khepra Ka-Re Amente Anu http://www.anuauthorsite.com Pride Donations for Khepra Ka-Re Amente Anu
La bella Pride Donations for La bella
Lake Erie Counseling Associates https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lake-Erie-Counseling-Inc/521193804562306 Pride Donations for Lake Erie Counseling Associates
Larese Floral Design http://www.laresefloral.com Pride Donations for Larese Floral Design
Latino's Restaurant & Bar http://www.latinosrb.com/ Pride Donations for Latino's Restaurant & Bar
LBT Women of Erie https://www.facebook.com/LBTWOMENOFERIE Pride Donations for LBT Women of Erie
Lion's Den Adult Super Store http://www.lionsden.com/store26 Pride Donations for Lion's Den Adult Super Store
Mark Hoovler, past Treasurer of NWPAPA & President of PFLAG Erie & Crawford Counties Pride Donations for Mark Hoovler, past Treasurer of NWPAPA & President of PFLAG Erie & Crawford Counties
Marriage Equality for Pennsylvania http://www.me4pa.org Pride Donations for Marriage Equality for Pennsylvania
Max & Erma's http://www.maxandermas.com/ Pride Donations for Max & Erma's
MLR Books http://www.mlrbooks.com/ Pride Donations for MLR Books
Movie Exchange Pride Donations for Movie Exchange
National Alliance for the Mentally Ill (NAMI) Erie Affiliate http://www.namierie.org Pride Donations for National Alliance for the Mentally Ill (NAMI) Erie Affiliate
National Organization for Women, NWPA Chapter (NWPANOW) Pride Donations for National Organization for Women, NWPA Chapter (NWPANOW)
Papa Joe's Pepperoni Cafe http://www.papajoeserie.com Pride Donations for Papa Joe's Pepperoni Cafe
Pennsylvania Coalition to End Homelessness http://www.fastfocusmedia.com/pceh.html Pride Donations for Pennsylvania Coalition to End Homelessness
Pepsi Bottling Group http://www.pbg.com Pride Donations for Pepsi Bottling Group
Persad - Erie http://www.facebook.com/PersadErie Pride Donations for Persad - Erie
Persad Center http://www.persadcenter.org/ Pride Donations for Persad Center
PFLAG Erie and Crawford Counties http://www.facebook.com/pages/PFLAG-Erie-Crawford-Counties/184575144935872 Pride Donations for PFLAG Erie and Crawford Counties
Phoenix Rising Productions http://phrp.vpweb.com/ Pride Donations for Phoenix Rising Productions
Pie in the Sky Cafe http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pie-in-the-Sky-Cafe/100556148154 Pride Donations for Pie in the Sky Cafe
Plaza Bowling Lanes Pride Donations for Plaza Bowling Lanes
Plymouth Tavern http://www.plymouthtavern.com/ Pride Donations for Plymouth Tavern
Presque Isle Gallery Coffeehouse http://www.picoffeehouse.com Pride Donations for Presque Isle Gallery Coffeehouse
qWaves http://www.qwaves.com/ Pride Donations for qWaves
Sam's Club http://www3.samsclub.com/clublocator/club_detail.aspx?myClub=6675 Pride Donations for Sam's Club
Shakira Nakelle's Mementos, Gifts & More http://www.MartinsMementosGiftsnMore.com Pride Donations for Shakira Nakelle's Mementos, Gifts & More
Silk Screen Unlimited http://www.silkscreenunltd.com Pride Donations for Silk Screen Unlimited
Smith's Hot Dogs http://www.smithhotdogs.com Pride Donations for Smith's Hot Dogs
State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock http://www.nataliebraddock.com/ Pride Donations for State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock
Tanglez Hair and Nail Studio Pride Donations for Tanglez Hair and Nail Studio
The Latonia Ballroom & Event Center http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Latonia-Ballroom-Event-Center/162456970471930 Pride Donations for The Latonia Ballroom & Event Center
The Ringbearer Pride Donations for The Ringbearer
Tom Goss Music http://www.tomgossmusic.com Pride Donations for Tom Goss Music
Tony Logue Pride Donations for Tony Logue
Tops Friendly Markets - W 38th St http://www.topsmarkets.com/ Pride Donations for Tops Friendly Markets - W 38th St
Two Friends Italian Market Pride Donations for Two Friends Italian Market
Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie http://www.uuerie.org Pride Donations for Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie
UPMC Center for Engagement and Inclusion http://www.upmc.com/about/community-commitment/inclusion/Pages/default.aspx Pride Donations for UPMC Center for Engagement and Inclusion
Walmart #2278 Pride Donations for Walmart #2278
Wegman's W Ridge Road http://www.wegmans.com/ Pride Donations for Wegman's W Ridge Road
Wegman's- Peach St http://www.wegmans.com Pride Donations for Wegman's- Peach St
Wendy's of Erie http://www.wenroch.com Pride Donations for Wendy's of Erie
Williams Gardening Services Pride Donations for Williams Gardening Services
Zodiac Dinor http://www.zodiacdinor.com/ Pride Donations for Zodiac Dinor
Zone Dance Club http://www.thezonedanceclub.com/ Pride Donations for Zone Dance Club