Pride Donors (All)

We are deeply grateful to all of the donors who have made the various Pride events possible over the years!

Donor Website Donation Info
Adagio Health http://www.adagiohealth.org Pride Donations for Adagio Health
American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU), NWPA Chapter http://www.aclupa.org/chapters/northwestpa/ Pride Donations for American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU), NWPA Chapter
Bethany J. Robson LCSW CPCC Pride Donations for Bethany J. Robson LCSW CPCC
Chicory Hill Herbs http://chicoryhillherbs.tripod.com/ Pride Donations for Chicory Hill Herbs
Cleis Press http://www.cleispress.com Pride Donations for Cleis Press
Cobb's Second Time Around Thrift Store http://www.cobbsthriftshop.com/ Pride Donations for Cobb's Second Time Around Thrift Store
Coca-Cola/Erie http://www.cokecce.com Pride Donations for Coca-Cola/Erie
Country Fair Pride Donations for Country Fair
Crime Victim Center of Erie County http://www.cvcerie.org Pride Donations for Crime Victim Center of Erie County
Dominic M. Sciamanda, D.O. Pride Donations for Dominic M. Sciamanda, D.O.
Douglas Kolcun and Christoph Manges Pride Donations for Douglas Kolcun and Christoph Manges
Drenched Fur http://www.drenchedfur.com Pride Donations for Drenched Fur
Erie County Department of Health http://www.ecdh.org Pride Donations for Erie County Department of Health
Erie Gay News http://www.eriegaynews.com Pride Donations for Erie Gay News
Erie Sisters http://eriesisters.ning.com/ Pride Donations for Erie Sisters
Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE) http://greatereriealliance.com/ Pride Donations for Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE)
Hospice of Metropolitan Erie http://www.HospiceErie.org Pride Donations for Hospice of Metropolitan Erie
Jones Pond Campground & RV Park http://www.jonespond.com Pride Donations for Jones Pond Campground & RV Park
Karpel Group http://www.thekarpelgroup.com Pride Donations for Karpel Group
Lake Erie Counseling Associates https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lake-Erie-Counseling-Inc/5211 Pride Donations for Lake Erie Counseling Associates
LBT Women https://www.facebook.com/LBTWOMENOFERIE Pride Donations for LBT Women
Marriage Equality for PA http://www.me4pa.org Pride Donations for Marriage Equality for PA
National Organization for Women, NWPA Chapter (NWPANOW) Pride Donations for National Organization for Women, NWPA Chapter (NWPANOW)
Pennsylvania Coalition to End Homelessness http://www.fastfocusmedia.com/pceh.html Pride Donations for Pennsylvania Coalition to End Homelessness
Persad Center http://www.persadcenter.org/ Pride Donations for Persad Center
Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie http://www.uuerie.org Pride Donations for Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie
Zone Dance Club http://www.thezonedanceclub.com/ Pride Donations for Zone Dance Club

Connect with us