Advertisers (All)

Erie Gay News is very proud to have been a source of information for the Erie PA region's LGBT community since late 1992. Many people have contributed to that success. One of the most important groups is our advertisers!

See a list of advertisers in the current issue here.

Below are just some of the advertisers who have supported the GLBT community over the years!

To find out more about advertising in Erie Gay News, check out how we can help you get the word out to the community.

Advertiser Website Ad Info
Adagio Health http://www.adagiohealth.org Print Ads for Adagio Health
Building Better Lives Print Ads for Building Better Lives
Coldwell Banker Select Realtors http://TomNeCastro.com Print Ads for Coldwell Banker Select Realtors
Community Health Net http://www.community-healthnet.com/ Print Ads for Community Health Net
Erie County Department of Health http://www.ecdh.org Print Ads for Erie County Department of Health
Erie Playhouse http://www.erieplayhouse.org/ Print Ads for Erie Playhouse
Erie Times News http://www.goerie.com Print Ads for Erie Times News
GAYellowPages http://www.gayellowpages.com/ Print Ads for GAYellowPages
Hippie and the Hound Vapor Lounge http://hippieandthehound.com Print Ads for Hippie and the Hound Vapor Lounge
Lake Erie Counseling Associates https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lake-Erie-Counseling-Inc/5211 Print Ads for Lake Erie Counseling Associates
Lighthouse Jewelers http://www.lighthousejewelers.com/ Print Ads for Lighthouse Jewelers
Lone Shark Seafood http://www.lonesharkseafood.com/ Print Ads for Lone Shark Seafood
m4mHealthySex http://m4mhealthysex.org/ Print Ads for m4mHealthySex
Mayor Jason White Print Ads for Mayor Jason White
NW PA Pride Alliance http://www.nwpapride.org Print Ads for NW PA Pride Alliance
NW PA Rural AIDS Alliance http://www.clarion.edu/57941/ Print Ads for NW PA Rural AIDS Alliance
Persad Center http://www.persadcenter.org/ Print Ads for Persad Center
Sparkling Ponds Winery http://www.sparklingponds.com/ Print Ads for Sparkling Ponds Winery
State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock http://www.nataliebraddock.com/ Print Ads for State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock

Connect with us