Advertisers (All)

Erie Gay News is very proud to have been a source of information for the Erie PA region's LGBT community since late 1992. Many people have contributed to that success. One of the most important groups is our advertisers!

See a list of advertisers in the current issue here.

Below are just some of the advertisers who have supported the GLBT community over the years!

To find out more about advertising in Erie Gay News, check out how we can help you get the word out to the community.

Advertiser Website Ad Info
419 Artifacts https://www.facebook.com/pg/artifactserie/ Print Ads for 419 Artifacts
ABCs of Building Better Lives https://www.marylynnrote.com/ Print Ads for ABCs of Building Better Lives
Adagio Health http://www.adagiohealth.org Print Ads for Adagio Health
Allegheny College http://allegheny.edu/ Print Ads for Allegheny College
AmbitEnergy http://laurahyde.myambit.com/ Print Ads for AmbitEnergy
American Civil Liberties Union of PA Northwest Chapter http://www.aclupa.org/chapters/northwestpa/ Print Ads for American Civil Liberties Union of PA Northwest Chapter
Andora's Bubble https://www.andorasbubble.com/ Print Ads for Andora's Bubble
Aubrea Hagerty-Haynes for Erie County Clerk of Records https://www.facebook.com/Aubrea-Hagerty-Haynes-for-Erie-County-Clerk-of-Records-108726047979494/ Print Ads for Aubrea Hagerty-Haynes for Erie County Clerk of Records
Brad Ford for Erie City Council http://www.bradforderie.com/ Print Ads for Brad Ford for Erie City Council
Bradbury-Sullivan LGBT Community Center https://www.bradburysullivancenter.org/ Print Ads for Bradbury-Sullivan LGBT Community Center
Breneman HQ at Chandlery Corner Print Ads for Breneman HQ at Chandlery Corner
Camp Davis http://campdavispa.com/ Print Ads for Camp Davis
Central Outreach Wellness Center (Erie) https://www.centraloutreach.com/ Print Ads for Central Outreach Wellness Center (Erie)
Christ Episcopal Church Meadville http://www.christchurchmeadville.org/ Print Ads for Christ Episcopal Church Meadville
Christian Spiritualist Church of Erie http://www.cscerie.org/ Print Ads for Christian Spiritualist Church of Erie
Coldwell Banker Select Realtors - Tom NeCastro http://TomNeCastro.com Print Ads for Coldwell Banker Select Realtors - Tom NeCastro
Community Health Net http://www.community-healthnet.com/ Print Ads for Community Health Net
Community Marketing & Insights https://communitymarketinginc.com/ Print Ads for Community Marketing & Insights
Covenant Manor Apartments http://www.mhmltd.com Print Ads for Covenant Manor Apartments
Cressman Erde Ferguson Estate Planning https://www.cressmanerdelaw.com/estate-planning Print Ads for Cressman Erde Ferguson Estate Planning
Crime Victim Center of Erie County http://www.cvcerie.org Print Ads for Crime Victim Center of Erie County
Dahlkemper's Jewelry Connection http://www.dahlkempers.com/ Print Ads for Dahlkemper's Jewelry Connection
Dramashop http://dramashop.org/ Print Ads for Dramashop
Drenched Fur https://www.drenchedfur.com Print Ads for Drenched Fur
Elect Tyler James Titus https://www.tylertitus.com/ Print Ads for Elect Tyler James Titus
ERA Richmond Realtor Brett Staskiewicz Print Ads for ERA Richmond Realtor Brett Staskiewicz
Erie Community Foundation https://www.eriecommunityfoundation.org/ Print Ads for Erie Community Foundation
Erie County Democratic Party https://www.eriedems.com Print Ads for Erie County Democratic Party
Erie County Democratic Party LGBTQIA+ Caucus https://www.facebook.com/ErieDemsLGBTQIA/ Print Ads for Erie County Democratic Party LGBTQIA+ Caucus
Erie County Department of Health (ECDH) https://eriecountypa.gov/departments/health/ Print Ads for Erie County Department of Health (ECDH)
Erie County Executive Kathy Dahlkemper http://www.eriecountygov.org Print Ads for Erie County Executive Kathy Dahlkemper
Erie Playhouse http://www.erieplayhouse.org/ Print Ads for Erie Playhouse
Erie Times News http://www.goerie.com Print Ads for Erie Times News
Excelsior Strategies https://excelsiorstrategies.com/ Print Ads for Excelsior Strategies
Expressive Therapies Center Print Ads for Expressive Therapies Center
Family Services of NW PA http://www.fsnwpa.org/ Print Ads for Family Services of NW PA
Gary's Flower Shoppe and Interiors https://www.garysflowershop.com/ Print Ads for Gary's Flower Shoppe and Interiors
GAYellowPages http://www.gayellowpages.com/ Print Ads for GAYellowPages
Goodell Gardens & Homestead http://goodellgardens.org/ Print Ads for Goodell Gardens & Homestead
Grand River Cellars https://visitashtabulacounty.com/dine-drink/listings/Grand-River-Cellars-Winery-Restaurant Print Ads for Grand River Cellars
Great Lakes Construction http://www.glcerie.com Print Ads for Great Lakes Construction
Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE) http://greatereriealliance.com/ Print Ads for Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE)
Ground Breakers Dance Team http://www.groundbreakersdance.com Print Ads for Ground Breakers Dance Team
Hamilton Mansion Print Ads for Hamilton Mansion
Harborcreek Youth Services http://www.hys-erie.org Print Ads for Harborcreek Youth Services
Hatch Hollow https://www.hatchhollow.com/ Print Ads for Hatch Hollow
Health Promotion Council https://www.hpcpa.org/ Print Ads for Health Promotion Council
Heartmade Boutique https://visitashtabulacounty.com/shop/listings/heartmade-boutique Print Ads for Heartmade Boutique
Hippie and the Hound Vapor Lounge http://hippieandthehound.com Print Ads for Hippie and the Hound Vapor Lounge
Hotspot http://www.gohotspot.club/ Print Ads for Hotspot
Howard Hanna Real Estate - Randy Shannon http://www.howardhanna.com Print Ads for Howard Hanna Real Estate - Randy Shannon
Human Rights Campaign (HRC) http://www.hrc.org Print Ads for Human Rights Campaign (HRC)
IAesthetic Medspa http://i-aesthetic.com/ Print Ads for IAesthetic Medspa
Integrative Med Spa http://www.integrativemedspa.com/ Print Ads for Integrative Med Spa
James Lindstrom for Erie County Clerk of Records https://votelindstrom17.wixsite.com/votelindstrom17 Print Ads for James Lindstrom for Erie County Clerk of Records
Jefferson Educational Society https://www.jeserie.org/ Print Ads for Jefferson Educational Society
Jones Pond Campground & RV Park http://www.jonespond.com Print Ads for Jones Pond Campground & RV Park
Journey To A Trauma Informed Life https://www.atraumainformedlife.com/ Print Ads for Journey To A Trauma Informed Life
Journey: Healing Together https://journeyht.org/ Print Ads for Journey: Healing Together
Jualt Christos Print Ads for Jualt Christos
Karen Moski for Democratic State Committee Print Ads for Karen Moski for Democratic State Committee
Karma Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/karmatattoostudio/ Print Ads for Karma Tattoo Studio
Kellar's, A Modern Magic & Comedy Club https://www.jrslastlaugh.com/ Print Ads for Kellar's, A Modern Magic & Comedy Club
Ken Gamble for Erie County Clerk of Records https://www.facebook.com/pg/Ken-Gamble-for-Erie-County-Clerk-of-Records-224502034624321 Print Ads for Ken Gamble for Erie County Clerk of Records
Keystone Progress http://www.keystoneprogress.org Print Ads for Keystone Progress
Lake Erie Counseling Associates Print Ads for Lake Erie Counseling Associates
Life Balance Counseling And Wellness http://www.lifebalancepsychotherapy.com/ Print Ads for Life Balance Counseling And Wellness
Lighthouse Jewelers http://www.lighthousejewelers.com/ Print Ads for Lighthouse Jewelers
Lone Shark Seafood - CLOSED http://www.lonesharkseafood.com/ Print Ads for Lone Shark Seafood - CLOSED
LPL Financial Advisor Diane Gardner http://www.wrightgardner-lpfinancial.com Print Ads for LPL Financial Advisor Diane Gardner
M2Fantasy Crossdressing Makeover Service https://www.m2fantasy.com/ Print Ads for M2Fantasy Crossdressing Makeover Service
m4mHealthySex http://m4mhealthysex.org/ Print Ads for m4mHealthySex
Matthew Hall, Realtor for Marsha Marsh Real Estate Services Print Ads for Matthew Hall, Realtor for Marsha Marsh Real Estate Services
Mayor Jason White Print Ads for Mayor Jason White
Mercyhurst University http://www.mercyhurst.edu Print Ads for Mercyhurst University
Michelle Wolf, MFT Therapy Practice Print Ads for Michelle Wolf, MFT Therapy Practice
Mike's Personal Training https://fitnesstrainingwithmichael.com/ Print Ads for Mike's Personal Training
Miracle Ear Print Ads for Miracle Ear
Modern Adult https://www.facebook.com/pg/Modern-Adult-181758681868064/ Print Ads for Modern Adult
National Alliance for the Mentally Ill (NAMI) Erie Affiliate http://www.namierie.org Print Ads for National Alliance for the Mentally Ill (NAMI) Erie Affiliate
National LGBT Cancer Network https://cancer-network.org/ Print Ads for National LGBT Cancer Network
Nicotine Free Northwest PA https://www.facebook.com/nfnwpa/ Print Ads for Nicotine Free Northwest PA
Nolan's Pine Avenue Auto Service https://www.facebook.com/NolansAutoService/ Print Ads for Nolan's Pine Avenue Auto Service
Noodlefish http://www.noodlefishprod.com/ Print Ads for Noodlefish
NW PA Pride Alliance http://www.nwpapride.org Print Ads for NW PA Pride Alliance
Old Firehouse Winery http://www.OldFirehouseWinery.com Print Ads for Old Firehouse Winery
PA Thrive Partnership http://www.clarion.edu/about-clarion/offices-and-administration/centers-and-outreach/nw-pa-aids-alliance.html Print Ads for PA Thrive Partnership
PACA https://www.paca1505.org/ Print Ads for PACA
Pampered Chef (Uncle Pete) https://www.pamperedchef.com/pws/unclepete Print Ads for Pampered Chef (Uncle Pete)
Peek 'n Peak Resort and Spa http://www.pknpk.com/ Print Ads for Peek 'n Peak Resort and Spa
Pennsylvania Youth Congress http://payouthvcongress.org/ Print Ads for Pennsylvania Youth Congress
Persad Center http://www.persadcenter.org/ Print Ads for Persad Center
Presbyterian SeniorCare Network Print Ads for Presbyterian SeniorCare Network
Prudential Financial Associate Craig Schneider http://www.prudential.com/financial-advisors/pa/wexford/craig-schneider Print Ads for Prudential Financial Associate Craig Schneider
Rebecca Mae's Drag Brunch https://www.facebook.com/rebeccamaesdragbrunch/ Print Ads for Rebecca Mae's Drag Brunch
SafeNet Center http://www.safeneterie.org Print Ads for SafeNet Center
Schember for Mayor https://www.joeschember.com/ Print Ads for Schember for Mayor
Scott Enterprises http://www.visitscott.com Print Ads for Scott Enterprises
Scotty's Martini & Cigar Lounge Print Ads for Scotty's Martini & Cigar Lounge
Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/erisi-sheraton-erie-bayfront-hotel/overview/ Print Ads for Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
Signature Events Erie http://www.SignatureEventsErie.com/ Print Ads for Signature Events Erie
Silvertree Seniors of Jamestown https://www.facebook.com/pg/jamestownseniors/ Print Ads for Silvertree Seniors of Jamestown
Southern Tier Queer Peers Print Ads for Southern Tier Queer Peers
Sparkling Ponds Winery http://www.sparklingponds.com/ Print Ads for Sparkling Ponds Winery
State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock http://www.nataliebraddock.com/ Print Ads for State Farm Insurance Agent Natalie Braddock
Suicide Prevention Advisory Group at Safe Harbor Behavioral https://www.facebook.com/ErieCountySuicidePrevention Print Ads for Suicide Prevention Advisory Group at Safe Harbor Behavioral
Sunset Inn http://sunsetinnerie.com/ Print Ads for Sunset Inn
T.J. Haaland & Co. http://tjhaalandandco.com/ Print Ads for T.J. Haaland & Co.
The Lodge & Conference Center at Geneva on the Lake https://visitashtabulacounty.com/explore-play/listings/Lodge-Conference-Center-at-Geneva-on-the-Lake Print Ads for The Lodge & Conference Center at Geneva on the Lake
Trish Catalono for Erie County Council http://www.trish4council.com Print Ads for Trish Catalono for Erie County Council
Uncork'd Wine Fest http://www.uncorkdwinefest.com/ Print Ads for Uncork'd Wine Fest
Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie http://www.uuerie.org Print Ads for Unitarian-Universalist Congregation of Erie
UPMC Hamot Print Ads for UPMC Hamot
US Census Bureau http://2020census.gov Print Ads for US Census Bureau
VisitErie http://www.visiterie.com Print Ads for VisitErie
Votes PA/Pennsylvania Dept of State https://www.votespa.com/ Print Ads for Votes PA/Pennsylvania Dept of State
WQLN https://www.wqln.org/ Print Ads for WQLN

Connect with us