Other contests to enter...

First day to enter Last day to enter Contest
Running now! Fri, Nov 24 Beautiful Trauma from P!nk
Running now! Tue, Nov 28 Kelly Clarkson - Love So Soft Shirt
Running now! Tue, Nov 28 Pet Shop Boys ‘Yes' and 'Elysium' Reissues
Running now! Fri, Dec 1 Digital download of When Edith's Bells Toll
Running now! Tue, Dec 5 Burn the Binary! Select Writings on the Politics of Being Trans Genderqueer and Nonbinary
Running now! Fri, Dec 8 The Smiths 'The Queen Is Dead' Boxed Set
Running now! Tue, Dec 12 Listen Without Prejudice/MTV Unplugged Reissue by George Michael
Fri, Nov 24 Fri, Dec 15 Kelly Clarkson 'Meaning of Life'
Tue, Nov 28 Tue, Dec 19 Rachel Platten 'Waves'
Fri, Dec 1 Fri, Dec 22 The Thrill Of It All from Sam Smith
Tue, Dec 5 Tue, Dec 26 Hidden Kisses DVD
Fri, Dec 8 Fri, Dec 29 All Male, All Nude Documentary DVD
Tue, Dec 12 Tue, Jan 2 Halsey - Bad at Love
Fri, Dec 15 Fri, Jan 5 You Make It Feel Like Christmas from Gwen Stefani
Tue, Dec 19 Tue, Jan 9 Red Pill Blues by Maroon 5
Fri, Dec 22 Fri, Jan 12 Love Is Love from Trey Pearson
Tue, Jan 2 Tue, Jan 23 Best Gay Erotica of the Year, Volume 3

Back to Erie Gay News main page

Connect with us