Other contests to enter...

First day to enter Last day to enter Contest
Running now! Tue, Apr 23 The Samurai's Secret - A Tale of Forbidden Love
Tue, Apr 16 Tue, May 7 Pride: A Seek-and-Find Celebration
Fri, Apr 19 Fri, May 10 Out Of Left Field
Tue, Apr 23 Tue, May 14 Altered Perceptions digital download
Fri, Apr 26 Fri, May 17 Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+
Tue, Apr 30 Tue, May 21 Mysterious Ways Digital Download
Fri, May 3 Fri, May 24 Photography – A Queer History
Tue, May 7 Tue, May 28 My Child is Trans, Now What?: A Joy-Centered Approach to Support
Fri, May 10 Fri, May 31 To Be Loved: A Story of Truth, Trauma, and Transformation
Tue, May 14 Tue, Jun 4 Queer Villains of Myth and Legend
Fri, May 17 Fri, Jun 7 Together in a Broken World
Tue, May 21 Tue, Jun 11 Looking For Love In All The Haunted Places
Fri, May 24 Fri, Jun 14 The Bump

Back to Erie Gay News main page

Connect with us