Contests

Enter to win FAB. remixes from JoJo (feat Remy Ma)!

Enter to win FAB. remixes from JoJo (feat Remy Ma)!
Enter for the chance to win remixes of FAB. (feat. Remy Ma), the new dance-floor hit from global superstar JoJo! JoJo's new album Mad Love. -- featuring the hit song "F*** Apologies" (feat Wiz Khalifa), "FAB." (feat Remy Ma), and "I Am" -- is available now: http://smarturl.it/madlove. To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Friday, March 24 and Friday, April 14.
Read more...

Enter to win SoulShares Complete Series 7 novel set by digital download Rory Ni Coileain!

Enter to win SoulShares Complete Series 7 novel set by digital download Rory Ni Coileain!
Enter to win SoulShares Complete Series 7 novel set digital download by Rory Ni Coileain! To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Tuesday, March 21 and Tuesday, April 11.
Read more...

Enter to win Code Noir by Carmen Lundy!

Enter to win Code Noir by Carmen Lundy!
Enter to win Code Noir by Carmen Lundy! To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Friday, March 17 and Friday, April 7.
Read more...

Enter to win Technically Single by Tayler Buono!

Enter to win Technically Single by Tayler Buono!
Enter to win Technically Single by Tayler Buono! To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Tuesday, March 14 and Tuesday, April 4.
Read more...

Enter to win Tunnelvision from Boys' Entrance!

Enter to win Tunnelvision from Boys' Entrance!
Enter to win Tunnelvision from Boys' Entrance! To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Friday, March 10 and Friday, March 31.
Read more...

Enter to win Hollywood Gays by Boze Hadleigh from Riverdale Ave Books!

Enter to win Hollywood Gays by Boze Hadleigh from Riverdale Ave Books!
Enter to win Hollywood Gays by Boze Hadleigh from Riverdale Ave Books! To enter the contest, fill out the form here between Tuesday, March 7 and Tuesday, March 28.
Read more...

Connect with us